Reviews and testimonials are important. Please take a few moments to see what my clients are saying:

Client Ratings Windy Crutchfield has been rated by 25 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 100%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Windy is the best we have ever worked with. She is not afraid of work. she is honest and personable and always available
Joel and Connie Fleck Burke, VA, left feedback 2 months ago
I have worked with Windy Crutchfield on multiple transactions and her work is outstanding. She is detail oriented and tenacious in her pursuit of results. She has a comprehensive knowledge of the local markets that benefits her clients.
Cynthia Runnells, Virginia Beach, Va, left feedback on 9/24/2020
Windy goes above and beyond every time. She gained our trust with her knowledge and resources the first time we met her through a friend, and when we returned to the area we wanted no one else. She guides you in a way that only equates to she loves what she is doing. In return the client benefits greatly. When we were low balled by a shameless realtor, Windy never lost focus. Her professionalism and ability to understand our desires and needs guided us to the very house we purchased. Windy is a fantastic person and realtor. Being a people person as she is, she has every tool to assist her clients while easing them through the stress of the process while making them feel like family. You can’t teach this because she is authentic. All people who Windy brought to the table during our purchasing of our current home and selling of our house before we moved out of the area a few years ago, did a fantastic job. Very positive experience which I don’t say lightly. If it were possible to bottle Windy Crutchfield’s talent, you could make a fortune. That being said, treat her well, she is a huge asset to your company!
Luke and Tanya Virginia Beach VA, left feedback on 6/14/2020
We were so impressed with how easy and stress free Windy made selling the property. We were surprised how high Windy listed but clearly she had done research since we had multiple full price offers on the first day! She was helpful throughout the entire process and we always thought she was on our side especially when it came to home inspection time. She went above and beyond to help us locate a local contractor when we needed get some repairs done. She marketed and showed our property like a true professional!! We will definitely be recommending her!!
Katy S., left feedback on 5/29/2020
A great match for our family and a great negotiator for our needs and wants. Very engaging with our children!
Richard Hobart, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 3/7/2020
Windy walked us through each step of the buying and selling process. She was readily available whenever my husband or I had questions, and she went out of her way to find us properties that she knew we would love. She truly is a pleasure to work with, and we will miss her. By the end of our process, we came to see her as a friend.
Toni Kershasky - Suffolk, left feedback on 7/1/2019
I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Windy. I was a first time buyer and was really frightened of the whole home buying process from the nightmare stories I had heard. That was not the case at all for me. This was one of the easiest and most un-stressful things I have ever done. I was treated as if I was her only client, my emails, text message, Phone calls were responded to within minutes. My questions where always answered, no matter how silly they may have seemed. I was kept informed of the process and progress of every little detail the entire time. I would recommend Windy to anyone looking to buy or sell a home and I would , without question, use her again. I really had no idea of what was involved in the home buying process .Windy took care of everything and really held my hand and walked me though every aspect of the whole process.
Sarah C , Virginia Beach, left feedback on 6/18/2019
Windy, You were such an important part of my wife as I’s first home buying experience. Thanks for making it a breeze!
Ben Bell, Virginia Beach., left feedback on 6/3/2019
Local Knowledge and proper estimation of sale price were huge factors! Windy priced our home about $70,000 (15 percent) higher than two other brokers that were contacted. And the property sold for the listed price to the second person to view it! Initially, we were skeptical of her listing price because it was so much different from others we talked to. But she followed up with a long email explaining why she used the comps she did and provided quantifiable examples of how she came to that price point. In the past, I have been skeptical of the cost/benefit of real estate agents, but she absolutely justified her value when it came to selling our house.
Andy-Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/21/2018
We are beyond impressed with Windy Crutchfield and the amazing manner and job that she did in selling our home after having spent frustration in trying to sell our home. She was everything and MORE that we dreamed of and she handled every situation with kindness, respect, deep concern and professionalism! She physically assisted in moving us which we had never experienced previously. She made us feel the most important people in the world and forbthis and the new friendship, we are eternally grateful! We would recommend Windy to anyone seeking assistance in buying and Selina a home! She went above and beyond to help us and we so appreciate her more than words can say
Debra Dear and Ron Keim, left feedback on 12/6/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.